Coaches, Energy Workers, Healing Arts Practitioners, Salespeople, Multi-Level Marketers, & Other Heart-Based Entrepreneurs

Do you want more clients or customers?

Join Kathryn Yarborough for an ONLINE

Manifesting Clients HOOPLA!

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020

11am-2:00pm Pacific / 2-5:00pm Eastern / 7-10:00pm London, UK /
5-8:00am Sydney, AU on Friday, Oct. 9

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020

7-10:00am Pacific / 10:00am-1:00pm Eastern / 3-6:00pm London, UK

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020

10:00am-1:00pm Pacific / 1-4:00pm Eastern / 6-9:00pm London, UK

register now

What is a "Manifesting Clients Hoopla?"

A Manifesting Clients Hoopla is a combination of a workshop and networking event where you will:

  • Learn how to apply the 7 steps to manifesting anything to manifesting clients so that you can attract all the clients or customers you want.
  • Meet new people and grow your network.
  • Practice the most important manifesting clients skill you'll ever learn so that you can begin manifesting clients right away.
  • Have fun with useful and interactional exercises!

Kathryn Yarborough is an engaging, dynamic speaker who creates excitement for the audience in opening up to new possibilities and strategies for realizing their dreams. I highly recommend Kathryn as a speaker and/or facilitator.  Her authentic and easy-going nature coupled with her expertise is the perfect combination to support transformation for any audience.

Nancy Matthews, International Speaker, Global Leader, Co-Founder of Women’s Prosperity Network

Kathryn Yarborough is such a dynamic and engaging speaker that any group would be lucky to have her on stage. She consistently receives high praise and applause for her value packed talks and teaching. I highly recommend Kathryn, she is inspiring, motivating and a fantastic speaker.

Georgia Lee London, BoldlyBrilliant.com

Manifestation is the practice of turning an idea into physical reality.

Humans manifest all the time. Often, we're NOT intentional about what we manifest. So when a person has unconscious resistance to attracting clients, they'll likely push people away or not attract as many as they'd like.

Get real, live people signing up for your stuff!

In the Manifesting Clients Hoopla, you'll learn how to consciously and intentionally turn your desire for more clients or customers into real live people signing up for your programs, buying your products, or saying YES to your offers.

Want to get good at manifesting clients?

Register Now for an online
Manifesting Clients Hoopla!

Only $45

arrow

Register Early and Save $10

Use this code: HOOPLATEN
Good Thru October 1.

register now

Three dates to choose from.

Click the Register Now button and choose the date and time that works for you.

See you at the Hoopla!

Logistics