left-cornerright-corner
Coaches, Energy Workers, Healing Arts Practitioners
and other Heart-based, On Purpose Entrepreneurs

Do you want to consistently and easily attract clients?

And would you like to actually grow a business you love...
where you feel fulfilled AND make good money?

In this interactive and fun workshop, you will discover how to...

  • Tune into your future, on purpose self so that she can guide you, encourage you, and motivate you to manifest your dream, on purpose business.
  • Craft a client-focused business and marketing plan that will make you irresistible to YOUR ideal clients!
  • Be intentional about the story you tell yourself so that your thoughts, actions, and vibrations lead to you manifesting clients easily.
  • Courageously take action so that you actually get the results you want or something even better!

In just three hours, you will learn all you need to
manifest clients easily and consistently!

Only $49!

Two date and time choices!

Friday, May 24

10am - 1pm Los Angeles / 1 - 4pm New York / 6 - 9pm London

Saturday, May 25

8am - 11am Los Angeles / 11am - 2pm New York / 4 - 7pm London

In this live, ONLINE, fun, and interactive workshop, you will...

Learn how to grow the business your heart longs for so that you...

  • Experience meaning and purpose every day.
  • Generate an abundant income.
  • Enjoy the work you do.
  • Feel on purpose, joyful, and abundant!
  • Easily and consistently attract all the clients you want!

Register now for this live, online, on Zoom, fun and interactive workshop!

Only $49!

arrow

Friday, May 24

10am - 1pm Los Angeles / 1 - 4pm New York / 6 - 9pm London

register now

Saturday, May 25

8am - 11am Los Angeles / 11am - 2pm New York / 4 - 7pm London

register now

If you attend this workshop and do not receive benefit from it, let me know within 30 days and I'll give you your money back.
No questions asked!