left-cornerright-corner

For coaches, energy workers, and other on purpose, heart-based solopreneurs who want to grow their dream business in 2021!

Friday, January 8

9am - 1pm PT / 12pm - 4pm ET / 5pm - 9pm GMT

During the Design Your 2021 Dream Business Retreat, you will:

  1. Give your ideas the love and attention they need to flourish.
  2. Clarify your vision with guided meditations, breath, and journaling.
  3. Make a 3-12 month plan to grow your dream business.
  4. Stay at home so you stay safe and have no extra travel or hotel expenses!
  5. Nurture yourself and your business.
  6. Connect with other like-minded, cool entrepreneurs.

Do you want to...

  • Grow a business you love.
  • Attract great clients!
  • Create a life-sustaining, abundant income from your business.
  • Feel on purpose and love your life!
register now

Early Registration Only $37

(Goes up to $49 on January 2)

For experienced or new solopreneurs!

With a vision and a plan for your dream business, you'll...

  1. See how to get from where you are to where you want to go.
  2. Be inspired to take action so that you'll get results.
  3. Attract clients and love the work you do!

Come to the DESIGN YOUR DREAM BUSINESS Live, Online, Interactive Retreat and create a vision and a plan for your Dream business!

What past participants said:

Details

It's a LIVE, online, interactive event.

We'll meet on Zoom!

Find a quiet space!

You may want to ask your family (or the folks you live with) to not disturb you during the retreat!  I recommend a quiet, private space for you to be able to fully enjoy the experience.

Questions:

Use this link to write a message to me (Kathryn).

Register now for the
Design Your 2021 Dream Business Online Retreat

Friday, January 8

9am - 1pm PT / 12pm - 4pm ET / 5pm - 9pm GMT

arrow
register now

Early Registration Only $37!

(Registration goes up to $49 on January 2.)