left-cornerright-corner

For heart-based entrepreneurs
who want to manifest their dream business!

Saturday, December 8, 2018

9am - 2pm PT / Noon - 5pm ET / 5pm - 10pm GMT

During the Grow Your Dream Business Retreat, you will:

  1. Give your ideas the love and attention they need to flourish.
  2. Clarify your vision with guided meditations, breath, art, and journaling.
  3. Create a map for your dream business.
  4. Make a 3-month plan to grow your dream business.
  5. Stay at home so... no extra travel or hotel expenses!
  6. Nurture yourself and your business.
  7. Connect with other like-minded, cool entrepreneurs.

Are you ready to...

  • Grow a business you love.
  • Attract great clients!
  • Create a life-sustaining, abundant income from your business.
  • Feel on purpose and love your life!
register now

Only $79

Registration goes up to $127 on Nov. 19

Whether you're an experienced or new entrepreneur

With a map for your dream business, you'll...

  1. See how to get from where you are to where you want to go.
  2. Be inspired to take action so that you'll get results.
  3. Attract clients and love the work you do!

Come to the GROW YOUR DREAM BUSINESS Live, Online, Interactive Retreat and create a map for your Dream business!

What past participants said:

Details

It's a LIVE, online, interactive event.

We'll meet on Zoom - an online platform that allows you to be hands free and join us from anywhere.  If you haven't been on a Zoom meeting - no worries - it's easy to use!

Find a quiet space!

You may want to ask your family (or the folks you live with) to not disturb you during the retreat!  I recommend a quiet, private space for you to be able to fully enjoy the experience.

Questions:

Use this link to write a message to me (Kathryn).

arrow
register now

Only $79

Registration goes up to $127 on November 19.