left-cornerright-corner

How to stay on purpose while growing a business you love.

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 10am - 5pm EST

7am - 2pm PST / 3pm - 10pm GMT

Join Us for this Live, Online Workshop

Explore.  Experience.  Enjoy.

  • Tuning into your purpose.
  • Clarifying what is yours to do and letting go of the rest.
  • Turning your purpose into a business you love.
  • Doing the inner and outer work of attracting clients.
  • Surrounding yourself with other on purpose women.

Join Ginny Robertson and Kathryn Yarborough for:

  • Facilitated opportunites to get to know other cool women.
  • Awesome, helpful information and concepts about growing a business you love.
  • Cool exercises like guided meditation, journaling, and art.
  • Access to Ginny and Kathryn's collective wisdom about being on purpose and growing a business you love.
  • Inspiration and motivation.
  • Clarity and commitment to take your next steps.

Join us for Be On Purpose:
An Online Workshop for Women Entrepreneurs!

Early Registration ONLY $49

Registration goes up to $97 on January 10.

arrow
register now

What others have said about the Be On Purpose Workshop...

At the end of this day, you will have...

  • Greater awareness about your purpose.
  • New, cool women friends!
  • Action steps to grow your business.
  • Excitement about the future!