fbpx

Be On Purpose Day

An online event for women entrepreneurs

Explore how to stay on purpose while growing a business you love!

Saturday October 16
11am - 4pm Eastern / 8am - 1pm Pacific / 4 - 9pm BST (London)

Registration only $97.

Limited Spaces Avaliable

Facilitators

Ginny Robertson

Kathryn Yarborough

We're Super Excited About This Event and What You'll Get Out of It

We'll guide you through a variety of exercises and small group activities. You'll get to know other cool women and learn helpful information and concepts you can use to grow a business you love. You'll get to:

Explore. Experience. Enjoy.

Tuning into your purpose.
Clarifying what is yours to do and letting go of the rest.
Turning your purpose into a business you love.
Doing the inner and outer work of attracting clients.
Surrounding yourself with other on purpose women.

What Others Have Said about the Be On Purpose Day

© Manifesting Clients Academy and On Purpose Woman Global Community. All Rights Reserved.